...

PRDT Pte Ltd

Reviews: 10 (10)

Homeowner Reviews (10)

10 10 reviews

Service

10.0

Design

10.0

Quality

10.0

Value

10.0

Reviewed by 10 homeowners

Michelle Zhu

26 Oct 2022

House Type:

ID Firm: PRDT Pte Ltd

Designer(s):

Budget:

Duration of Renovation: 0 Weeks

Share your review:

Productions seemed like the most logical choice for us based on its quotation alone, which was 20-30% lower than the other ID firms we consulted for an extensive wish list that included a walk-in wardrobe, a platform storage bed, a custom-built wine rack in our open concept kitchen. We were very fortunate to have Lawrence in charge of our BTO home project, which we began planning for in December last year and commenced work on in February 2020. He was demonstrably communicative and efficient in managing the entire process from start to finish; establishing a clear timeline and ensuring each stage closely met the deadlines set. While this was momentarily disrupted due to the govt Circuit Breaker period, he was even able to source for workers to complete our project within the first few weeks of Phase 2 – a feat that not many other homeowners-to-be affected by Covid-19 were able to enjoy. The end result was everything we dreamed of and we are extremely satisfied with the workmanship all around, from the overall aesthetics down to the workmanship details of the carpentry and flooring. Needless to say, we’ve received numerous compliments from our guests so far. Many thanks to Lawrence and Productions for a fairly seamless and pain-free renovation journey for us as first-time homeowners!

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Fiza

26 Oct 2022

House Type:

ID Firm: PRDT Pte Ltd

Designer(s):

Budget:

Duration of Renovation: 0 Weeks

Share your review:

We found Productions Interiors through IG. We went to source out for 5 IDs. Out of 5 IDs we spoke to, we felt that they are the most sincere. They are able to commit to the design according to our ideal home. ID assigned to us is Travis How. When the proposal 3D image came out, we told him that we didn't not like the outcome. He proposed on some ideas and came out with the new tiles choice. We love the design so much. We love his ideas. He updated us on the renovation most of the time. He even surprise us on the shelves in my kitchen and the island gold finishing. Even when there is any errors, they will try their best to rectify the issue. The whole process of renovation went smoothly. We are very happy with their service as well as the outcome of the renovation.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Boon On Chee

26 Oct 2022

House Type:

ID Firm: PRDT Pte Ltd

Designer(s):

Budget:

Duration of Renovation: 0 Weeks

Share your review:

We have a pleasant experience to work with Max. He is super patient with addressing all the questions and requests. It is a hassle-free experience for first time home owners with busy schedule. Prices are competitive and reasonable given the quality of workmanship as well as materials, while understanding our needs and taste. During the reno process, he send in on-site photos often to keep us updated, so we only visit site to see progression in weekend. Despite minor hiccups being caught in the midst of Covid situation, it was resolved immediately by ID and team. In summary, Max is good, with excellence service, responsive, responsible and with great ideas & design to meet our needs. Thumbs up to him and team and we will definitely recommend him to our friends.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Rizman

26 Oct 2022

House Type:

ID Firm: PRDT Pte Ltd

Designer(s):

Budget:

Duration of Renovation: 0 Weeks

Share your review:

Max was our ID from Productions. From the ideation, to the selection of materials, to the actual renovation process, Max has kept us updated and provided alternatives to suit our style and budget without compromising on quality. Working with him was a pleasant experience from the start. He was prompt, efficient and he helped to ensure everything was in order during the renovation process. If you are looking for a trustworthy ID, we definitely recommend him.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Shermaine Tay

26 Oct 2022

House Type:

ID Firm: PRDT Pte Ltd

Designer(s):

Budget:

Duration of Renovation: 0 Weeks

Share your review:

Was so happy with the design and would like to thank you for our ID MJ. We are someone that know what we don't want but doesn't know what we want, and all we told MJ is we dont want too white, dont wan too much wood colour, and tadaa! it comes out exactly what we wanted! Despite some delay on the carpentry due to the pandemic, really appreciate MJ and the team still able to complete the whole process and we are able to move in the date we planned! Thanks MJ and team!

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Cynthia Arwen

26 Oct 2022

House Type:

ID Firm: PRDT Pte Ltd

Designer(s):

Budget:

Duration of Renovation: 0 Weeks

Share your review:

I believed same as many of you, we been through few IDs before we select the desire one. Production is our choice because we really feel my ID – Max Yeoh’s sincere in taking in our house renovation as compared to other well-known ID firms we have visited. The quoted renovation cost might not be the cheapest, but their price is reasonable with the quality of products and works performed. Renovation hiccups happen all the time, but Max have solved all our requests and problems professionally. Max have leveraged his expertise technical drawing skill to virtualize the idea to us while the carpenter’s team have translated into fabulous reality. Their workmanship is great, quick, and accurate. Big thanks to Max and his team for the great job and we are so in love with our pretty home.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Whitney Chua

26 Oct 2022

House Type:

ID Firm: PRDT Pte Ltd

Designer(s):

Budget:

Duration of Renovation: 0 Weeks

Share your review:

Had the privilege of working with Zackerie Yu who was my ID. He is experienced, professional and responsive. I had some ideas in mind and Zackerie was able to explain the pros and cons of the ideas to allow me to make an informed decision. He would also offer alternative solutions/suggestion that would still fit my overall concept. Zackerie is also knowledgable about building and construction in general and is also able to answer some of my other basic construction questions. I am very pleased with overall result. Workmanship is good and done efficiently.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Hien Huynh

26 Oct 2022

House Type:

ID Firm: PRDT Pte Ltd

Designer(s):

Budget:

Duration of Renovation: 0 Weeks

Share your review:

We’d like to thank Travis How from the PRDT for a smooth and fulfilling renovation journey at our new resale flat. From the beginning Travis has shown his understanding, flexibility and commitment towards our project. With his open mindedness and patience he helped us design to the best of our requests and ideas while keeping the cost competitive to our limited budget. That made us very comfortable starting the project with him. During the renovation work Travis managed very well the contractors, the progress and quality of work. He was very diligent in keeping things up to the schedule. When we had new requests and changes to the original design and plan, he was very accommodating and keeping it transparent if there is any cost involved. We are very happy that we have found a trustworthy ID for our renovation. Thank Travis again for your help to make our dream home.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Cecilia See

26 Oct 2022

House Type:

ID Firm: PRDT Pte Ltd

Designer(s):

Budget:

Duration of Renovation: 0 Weeks

Share your review:

Interior designer, Travis was highly recommended to me by a friend. True to what my friend has said, Travis is a professional, kind and thoughtful designer. He took his time to understand my lifestyle and needs before suggesting a design. Not only is he very understanding in fine tuning his design to fit my requirements, he gives very sound advice with explanation when he knows our requirements will not work in long run. Very much appreciated. His team of tilers, contractors, plumbers and all are of professional standard and very understanding to the feeling of new home ownership. For that, I am very grateful.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Ray

26 Oct 2022

House Type:

ID Firm: PRDT Pte Ltd

Designer(s):

Budget:

Duration of Renovation: 0 Weeks

Share your review:

Positive: Professionalism This is the second time I have consulted Lawrence for my new property after 7 years. Lawrence and Victor helped me to do the interior design and most importantly secured the manpower needed during Covid lockdown. They coordinated well with my developer CSO as my defect rectification was ongoing. Thank you so much to Victor and Lawrence. The renovation could not be so smooth without them

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

whataspp icon