Homeowner Reviews (29)

10 29 reviews

Service

10.0

Design

10.0

Quality

10.0

Value

9.9

Reviewed by 29 homeowners

Caroline

06 Oct 2022

House Type: HDB 4-Room

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Hafeez

Budget: $40k - $50k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

IDs aren't just responsible for renovating our homes; Hafeez has taught us that renovating is all about the process before, during, and after... Among the reasons we chose him was... his ability to work with me, his ability to understand what I want, as well as his commitment to consider both practical and logical factors rather than just design alone... And of course, he is VERY patience with me!!!! Once again, Thank You To hafeez as well as his team for making a successful renovation to my resale flat!

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Cecelia Wong

06 Sep 2022

House Type: HDB 5-Room/Exec/Mansionette

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Cecelia Wong

Budget: $90k and above

Duration of Renovation: 12 Weeks

Share your review:

we love our newly designed home so much, and we couldnt thank our id Benjamin more for helping us achieve what we wanted initially & even improved on certain areas which he felt could be better to incorporate in with the current concept. We met Ben after we signed up for a renovation enquiry and honestly we were very comfortable speaking & conveying our thoughts to him even in the first meeting. He then impressed us with how much the layout can be improvised while maintaining our requirements of work. that is when we knew that we chosen our id haha. during reno itself, timeline was relatively fast given the covid situation ongoing so we are grateful that Ben coordinated everything as near smooth as possible, we did have a little bit of hiccups but we feel this is normal for any renovation project. because of how well we communicated with Ben, we were able to pass through the issues very quickly. all in all, we felt that for Ben\'s service the price is actually very value for money, even when his price is very competitive in the market. thanks alot Ben & we will recommend u to our friends etc when they need the service! great job :)

Read More

Review Score: 9.8

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 9

Recommended

Cecilia Tan

23 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 5-Room/Exec/Mansionette

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Angela

Budget: $70k - $80k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

We met up with a number of IDs for our renovation and eventually engaged with Angela for the following reasons 1) Creativity in design - while other IDs provided very mainstream designs, she was able to come up with creative ideas, maximising both storage space and aesthetics. She also sees things from the perspective of the home owner and makes recommendations according to our lifestyles. 2) communication - we felt like our home is in safe hands with Angela. She took away all the typical hassle of syncing up with the air-con person, curtains vendor, electrician, lights supplier etc. She also goes on-site and gives us constant text and photo updates to tell us what's going on and what we should be prepared for next. 3) commitment - Her commitment to excellence can be seen both during the design phase and at the building phase. Her ability to think-ahead ensures that we don't end up with usability issues after, and her keen attention to detail rejects even inevitable minor carpentry flaws even before we spotted them. We highly recommend Interior Times for their professionalism, great work guys!

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Dex Goh

23 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 5-Room/Exec/Mansionette

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Jeremy Teo

Budget: $70k - $80k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

Finally managed to settle down in my cozy abode that is completed last week. Firstly i would like to thank boss Jeremy Teo & Alan Quek for the wonderful job done, delivering the project within timeline and of course with super good workmanship and service rendered. Good and trustable ID are hard to come by, especially to new homeowners like us. However, Interior Times Design had shown the otherwise. From planning for the new home, site visit, designing of the carpentry works, project start till handing over, the process went well with project completed on time. I would also like to specifically thanks our project coordinator Alan Quek, super nice guy which takes every small details into account, giving almost daily updates so that we know the project is running well, rendering help in purchasing of accessories which we have totally zero knowledge in, even to the extend of helping in the minor repair work in our place.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Anjali Verma

23 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 4-Room

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Wayne Huang

Budget: $40k - $50k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

My wife and I made the right choice choosing Interior Times Design. As first time home owners we were unfamiliar with renovation. Wayne Huang patiently explained to us many things from scratch. We felt that he was friendly, honest, professional and responsive throughout the renovation process. Workmanship and and materials were high quality, especially the carpentry. Everything was coordinated well and saved us so much time. Overall, we were very satisfied. The project was value for money. A big thank you to Wayne for helping us achieve our desired home!

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Jw Lee

23 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 4-Room

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Angela

Budget: $30k - $40k

Duration of Renovation: 1 Months

Share your review:

Decided to engage the services of Interior Times after seeking quotations from quite a number of contractors and IDs. Reason for this was because of Angela. She was the only person who managed to give us a quotation exactly to what we requested for. It was accurate and there were no hidden charges. Very transparent. Her quotation was also the cheapest. Despite the price, service and workmanship was top notch. Interior Times is the firm to go for if you are looking for quality at a competitive price. Thanks Angela !and Interior Times

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

MK WIN

23 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 4-Room

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Catherine

Budget: $40k - $50k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

We would like to thank Catherine, she done a fantastic job for our new home. She is responsive and reply us as soon as possible. She is the 8th ID we met, however she gave us the assurance and been very professional telling us what are the things we should and not advise to do. During the whole renovation, Catherine keep us update on the latest new on our renovation. We will definitely recommend Catherine to all our friend and relative.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Alice Wang

23 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 4-Room

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Jason

Budget: $30k - $40k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

Jason aka KING has always been reliable and responsive to our needs. We’d like to take this opportunity to send our sincerest gratitude and praise to King and it’s staff for helping to make our dream home come true. Not only they've achieved success meeting our target completion date in renovating our dream house, but amazingly it was done during a pandemic! Thanks again and wishing King continue success and prosperity. Well done!

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Khairil Alwi

23 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 5-Room/Exec/Mansionette

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Ian

Budget: $50k - $60k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

I've engaged Interior Designer Ian from Interior Times regarding my renovation project 3 months ago. I went for a few IDs firm and chosen Interior Times. Price and quality was excellent. Ian was my ID for this project. Have set a few appts before confirming him. He gave me ideas and plan my space well for my remodeled home. He explain to me in detailed regarding the process of renovation. Which makes me understand the process better renovation. There was some delay in the work due to MCO, but Ian did inform me beforehand and reassured me that this wont affect me. Within 2 weeks of choosing him as my ID, i've received the 3D pics as part of his service. He was patient and listen to what we want for the project. I would like to thank him for the work done. Overall experience i have for him is a positive one. He help me search for the accessories for my home. I am grateful for him to be helping me in anyway possible. I didn't regret one bit for choosing him as my ID.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Clarence Toh

23 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 4-Room

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Jeffrey Wang

Budget: $30k - $40k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

Would like to thank Jeffrey Wang from Interior Times for his service for my BTO. From first appointment till handover, Jeff was always there to answer our question and concern. Quite impressed with him because he do sketchup for space planning which other ID we met did not do so. We couldn't visualize anything if not for Jeff's effort for doing up the sketchup for us. Eventually we decided on him and he gave us 3D viewing before doing up the house. Hearsay every renovation will not be that smooth due to current situation but Jeff is there to make everything happened! Would strongly recommend him, thank you Jeff for your effort and attention to my humble BTO.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Wendy Hi

23 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 4-Room

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Daryl Lee

Budget: $30k - $40k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

Many thanks to our ID Daryl lee for assisting us to create our dream home. It is not an easy task to incorporate fengshui principles into designing and building based on a BTO layout. We appreciate Daryl's effort in helping us to achieve it. He also provides aftersales services despite the completion of our renovation. He is responsive and prompt in rectifying certain renovation issues based on our feedback.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Fatimah Sulaiman

23 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 5-Room/Exec/Mansionette

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Daryl

Budget: $70k - $80k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

Just completed our renovations with Daryl as our ID. I must say, Daryl is very dedicated. Throughout the entire process, he did his best and did not let us down. From our first meeting to the handover, he was very honest and transparent. He gave a lot of constructive feedback when we were discussing our designs with him, not like other IDs who just kept saying yes. During the reno works, he was responsible and would send us photos upon completion of every work. He made my new house into a home. Thank you Daryl!

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Cheyenne Hu

23 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 4-Room

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Ivan

Budget: $40k - $50k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

We shortlisted ID Ivan as he differentiated himself from the others from the first meeting. He was always available and responsive on WhatsApp to give his advice on the suitability of the furniture that we would like to purchase. When renovation started, Ivan displayed his superb project management skills, met and exceeded every milestone. The outcome has exceeded our expectations. We wanted to take the opportunity to say thank you and give recognition to Ivan for his professionalism and giving us peace of mind throughout the whole renovation experience.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Tonci Zdunic

23 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 5-Room/Exec/Mansionette

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Rina Pang

Budget: $60k - $70k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

I recommend Rina pang who has helped us renovated our flat super nicely; she is very helpful and responsible. The interior works has blended in very well with our selected furniture. The timeline are beyond our expectations too! When everyone is talking about the covid impact to renovation but Interior Times Design made it smoothly for us. We are very happy with the project. Big thanks to the team! Interior Times Design. Professionalism Workmanship.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Akash Khandare

23 Aug 2022

House Type: Condominium

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Stanley Low

Budget: $70k - $80k

Duration of Renovation: 3 Months

Share your review:

My family engaged interior times design ID and did not regret our decision. In fact, we were very lucky to get Stanley Low as our ID d. He over delivered his promises and gave us more than what we were expecting. Every idea we had was improvised into a better ones by him. He cleared all the doubts that I had and ensured us that any flaws will be tackled professionally which he did. He was very approachable, soft spoken, friendly and super understanding. With every problem we faced, his keywords are always “I’ll settle for u”

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Zēng Biyu

23 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 4-Room

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Glenn Song

Budget: $50k - $60k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

Glenn Song is our ID and we are happy with her service. She ensures our house is done satisfactory and checks on the renovation process diligently. Her dedication and professionalism lightened the entire renovation journey with smoothness and hassle-free. The renovation was managed well by Glenn Song and the project coordinator. Thank you so much to the team and will definitely recommend Interior Times Design to our friends in future.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Rutuja Nalawade

23 Aug 2022

House Type: Bungalow/Semi-Detached

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Stanley Low

Budget: $90k and above

Duration of Renovation: 3 Months

Share your review:

We were assigned to Stanley Low as our new house’s ID. We arranged the meet up very quickly and he gone through the details with us meticulously. He was very very responsible and responsive. He replied to our messages very quickly. He has never failed us with our requests and exceed our expectations with a short timeframe. We are very satisfied with his service and, his project management skills. Throughout the project, he will update us very very promptly and constantly on the status of the renovation. Highly recommended him!

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Mr Habib

23 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 3-Room

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Wayne Huang

Budget: $30k - $40k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

For anyone out there who needs a honest and professional designer, we wish to recommend Wayne Huang to you. Finding a reliable renovation contractor is always difficult but we were lucky enough to find Interior Times Design. Although the process took longer then anticipated due to the Covid situation, we managed to overcome the journey together through open and transparent communication. Excellent customer service and wonderful work delivered by Interior Times Design.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Yohei Nagata

23 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 4-Room

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Reeve Leong

Budget: $50k - $60k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

I had a great experience working with Reeve for my renovation. He is responsive and very efficient. He is always open to listening to my questions and takes effort to answer and explain to me thoroughly. In his planning, he also offered really good suggestions in terms of lighting and furnishing that worked out very well. I had a tight deadline and he planned the renovation brilliantly so that I was able to get my house on time. He kept me updated regularly so I did not have to worry about the renovation process at all. I highly recommended Reeve if you are planning to look for an ID at the Interior Times Design!

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Muhd Nur Hidayat

23 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 4-Room

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Nicholas

Budget: $90k and above

Duration of Renovation: 3 Months

Share your review:

Engaged Nicholas from Interior Times to renovate our 4 room resale unit. He is transparent and prompt in answering all of our queries. Though the cost of the project is not the cheapest nonetheless we engage him due to the open communication we had. His 3D design is to our liking and the end product is close to the intended design. Any renovation will definitely have hiccups and this is where we believe things can be better. Being present during project, I believe the issues raised can be rectified faster instead of us keep raising the problems via Whatsapp, which definitely coz delays in the completion due to coordinating of manpower and etc. Nonetheless all issues raised have been rectified and we are happy with the end product.

Read More

Review Score: 9.5

Service: 10

Design: 9

Quality: 10

Value: 9

Recommended

Ray Yan

23 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 4-Room

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Ronald

Budget: $40k - $50k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

My wife and I have met a few IDs before deciding on Interior Times - Ronald. Ronald was the most responsive in terms of reply and queries. I can find the sincerity in him helping us on the whole renovation process. The ID process was enjoyable from the get-go. Ronald was able to listen to our needs, propose ideas and considered multiple practical aspects as we sketched out our dream home. Throughout our renovation journey, he was professional and provided timely rectifications in issues that arose, giving us assurance that things will get done. Overall, if you're looking for a reliable service, we would definitely recommend Interior Times - Ronald.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Tarasankar Bandyopadhyay

23 Aug 2022

House Type: Condominium

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Ian

Budget: $40k - $50k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

We had a very short time line when we started the project and to be honest was a little worried whether we could manage to move in on time . We were very lucky to be introduced to Ian khor by an old friend . To our surprise , he did a more than awesome job delivering our place on time and on budget . And the quality was superb and beyond our expectation . Would highly recommend Interior Times Design to anyone looking for a reliable and professional interior design company .

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Aaron Bapat

22 Aug 2022

House Type: Private apartment

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Reeve Leong

Budget: $40k - $50k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

My family is pleased with interior times design ID - Reeve leong for renovating our new place. He was very accommodating to our needs and provides us with professional advice. We felt a sense of assurance for him to work on this project. The renovation process was smooth and well communicated. The timeline was met and he updated us on the progress along the way. He did a great job and we are very pleased with the service. Thank you Reeve leong.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Deepak Borphukan

22 Aug 2022

House Type: Private apartment

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Ian

Budget: $50k - $60k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

Well done Interior Times Design, ID for completing renovation of my house smoothly and successfully! Big thanks to my ID Ian khor for the superb work done. He is not only attentive and responsible, on soft side, he is very thoughtful and patience throughout the renovation process. He was able to visualize to what we wanted and we are very impressed with his good work attitude and professionalism. Thanks ID and Ian khor for making our dream home a reality!

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Lakshya Khandelwal

22 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 4-Room

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Reeve Leong

Budget: $40k - $50k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

We are very satisfied with Interior Times Design professional services and pleased with our ID, Reeve Leong, for his fantastic work and coordination with the different contractors. The works got delayed due to Covid but when it resumes, everything was smoothly plan and executed without much intervention from our end. He also went the extra effort to help us source for items online and always went the extra mile to get things done. Definitely thumbs up for their service and will recommend to our peers.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Jerome Liao

22 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 4-Room

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Jeffrey Wang

Budget: $30k - $40k

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

Would like to thank Jeffrey Wang from Interior Times for his service for my BTO. From first appointment till handover, Jeff was always there to answer our question and concern. Quite impressed with him because he do sketchup for space planning which other ID we met did not do so. We couldn't visualize anything if not for Jeff's effort for doing up the sketchup for us. Eventually we decided on him and he gave us 3D viewing before doing up the house. Hearsay every renovation will not be that smooth due to current situation but Jeff is there to make everything happened! Would strongly recommend him, thank you Jeff for your effort and attention to my humble BTO.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Amirulazhar Mohammad

22 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 5-Room/Exec/Mansionette

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Daryl lee

Budget: $90k and above

Duration of Renovation: 3 Months

Share your review:

I have engaged Daryl Lee from Interior Times to renovate my resale flat. It was a major revamp to my whole house. I had a lot of requirements and only looked for IDs who could ensure that the works would be completed within the stipulated timeframe. Daryl was the first to get back to me with the quotation, despite being the 3rd ID I contacted. I decided to select him as he was prompt, responsive and thorough during our initial meetings. I am glad I made the right choice. He is very diligent and updated the progress of the works in our Groupchat. We completed the works within the timeframe and the results exceeded my expectations.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Anthony Tan

22 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 3-Room

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Bao Wei

Budget:

Duration of Renovation: 2 Months

Share your review:

We are very happy with the outcome & an enjoyable experience throughout the renovation phase with our ID Bao Wei! He has been patient, positive & always cheerful. He did not hard sell anything yet proposes all the practical ideas which we totally appreciate & needed it. Simply a talented designer who is passionate about his work. Definitely recommend Bao Wei to anyone out there. We wish Bao Wei and Interior Times all the best.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

Sihui Lim

22 Aug 2022

House Type: HDB 4-Room

ID Firm: Interior Times Design Pte Ltd

Designer(s): Catherine

Budget: $50k - $60k

Duration of Renovation: 3 Months

Share your review:

We had our first house done by Catherine. And we are amaze by how efficient and details she is. We were kinda worry as the renovation was started in the mid of covid-19. Even though there is a little bit of delay for like 3weeks but we are glad that Catherine keep us update every now and then. And i would say its worth the wait!! I would definitely recommend Catherine from interior times to my family and friends. Good job Catherine! And thank you so much.

Read More

Review Score: 10

Service: 10

Design: 10

Quality: 10

Value: 10

Recommended

whataspp icon